Mixing Helpfulness and Humor Since 2005

Monday, December 10, 2012

Facebook Tip of the Day

Want to try out that new Facebook app? Sure you do!
Afraid of what it is going to post on your wall? Sure you are!

So next time you don't want to risk it, just set the app's post to only by seen by yourself by selecting "Only Me" in the app authorization dialog:


Labels: , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home